A variety of bands, including the renowned Con Artists, will pop-up in various locations throughout the Crown Street Mall.  Various dates throughout December | 12pm – 2pm

The City Centre has joined forces with the talent behind the HONK! Oz Street Music Festival to entertain you this Christmas.   Walk through the mall and track down the Christmas music as these talented musicians delight you with some lively foot-tapping tunes and may even be able to respond to a request or two.

The HONK! bands will raise the festive vibe throughout the Mall on the following dates:

Friday 23 November | 12:30 – 2pm

Monday 3 December | 12 – 2pm

Friday 7 December | 12 – 2pm

Monday 10 December | 12 – 2pm

Wednesday 13 December | 12 – 2pm

Friday 14 December | 12 – 2pm

Monday 17 December | 12 – 2pm

Tuesday 18 December | 12 – 2pm

Wednesday 19 December | 12pm – 2pm

Monday | 24 December | 12pm – 2pm